How to watch, stream online – Billboard

All products and services are specially selected independently by the editors. However, Billboard may receive a commission on orders placed through its retail links, and the retailer may receive certain auditable data for accounting purposes.

This post is sponsored content.

College is back, and if you don’t have cable, that doesn’t mean you have to miss out on watching your favorite teams dominate the field.

With ESPN+, sports fans can watch college football games online without cable, and enjoy 350 FCS games from 11 conferences with nearly 100 groups of 5 sports, including 24 AAC, 10 CUSA, 29 MAC, 25 Sun Belt and 6 independent. ESPN+ continues to add more Power 5 content with 25 games from 14 SEC schools, 11 Big 12 schools, and 2 ACC schools. Additionally, Oklahoma and Alabama will be shown on ESPN+ for the first time.

Check out how to catch all the best college football matchups this season below, and sign up for ESPN+ here.

How to watch college football without cable

ESPN+ allows you to watch college football games online anytime on three devices. You can stream, rewind and replay in HD using connected devices like Android, Amazon Fire, Apple products, Chromecast, Roku, Oculus Go, PlayStation, Samsung Smart TV and more.

You can get an ESPN+ subscription for $9.99 per month, or save over 15% with the ESPN+ Annual Plan for $99.99 per year. You can bundle ESPN+ with Disney+ and Hulu here for $13.99 per month.

In addition to college football, ESPN+ subscribers can watch live games and exclusive on-demand videos on other sports, as well as access content from what was formerly known as ESPN Insider. In addition to games, ESPN+ has original shows to stream on demand, including game recaps and analysis hosted by Peyton Manning, a shortened version of which. NFL PrimetimePlus full replays of historic NFL games.

Is ESPN+ different from ESPN?

ESPN+ differs from ESPN with thousands of exclusive live events, original studio shows, and acclaimed series not on the ESPN networks. ESPN+ allows subscribers to purchase UFC PPV events and access an extensive collection of on-demand content. ESPN+ also gives you access to exclusive fantasy sports tools and premium articles.

However, an ESPN+ subscription doesn’t give you access to stream ESPN’s traditional TV networks or their content.

College football game schedule

Check out some of the exclusive college football games available to stream on ESPN+ this season below:

Week 1

September 2 – Kansas vs. Tennessee Tech – 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
September 3 – Iowa State vs. Southeast Missouri State – 2 pm ET/ 11 am PT
September 3 – Kentucky vs. Miami (OH) – 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT
September 3 – Auburn vs. Mercer – 7 pm ET/ 4 pm PT
September 3 – Baylor vs. Albany – 7 pm ET/ 4 pm PT
September 3 – South Carolina vs. Georgia State – 7:30 pm ET/4:30 pm PT
September 3 – Kansas State vs. South Dakota – 7pm ET/4pm PT
September 3 – Texas Tech vs. Murray State – 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT

Week 2

September 10 – Kansas vs. West Virginia – 6pm ET/ 3pm PT
September 10 – Ole Miss vs. Central Arkansas – 7pm ET/ 4pm PT
September 10 – Georgia Tech vs. Western Carolina – 7 pm ET/ 4 pm PT
September 10 – Oklahoma vs. Kent State – 7 pm ET/ 4 pm PT
September 10 – TCU vs. Tarleton – 8 pm ET/ 5 pm PT

Week 3

September 17 – Missouri vs. Abilene Christian – 12 pm ET/ 9 am PT
September 17 – West Virginia vs. Towson – 1 pm ET / 10 am PT
September 17 – Iowa State vs. Ohio – 2 pm ET/ 11 am PT
September 17 – Rutgers vs. Temple – 2 pm ET/ 11 am PT
September 17 – Kansas State vs. Tulane – 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT
September 17 – Duke vs. North Carolina A&T – 6 pm ET/3 pm PT
September 17 – Tennessee vs. Akron – 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
September 17 – Arkansas vs. Missouri State – 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
September 17 – Oklahoma State vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff – 7 pm ET/4 pm PT

Week 4

September 24 – Georgia vs. Kent State – 12 pm ET/ 9 am PT
Sept. 24 – LSU vs. New Mexico – 7:30 pm ET/ 4:30 pm PT

Week 12

Nov. 19 – Alabama vs. Austin Peay – 12 pm ET/ 9 am PT
Nov. 19 – Texas A&M vs. UMass – Time TBD

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.